Chief Editor  

Dr. Yousry Moustafa Issa

Professor of  Analytical Chemistry,

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,

Cairo University, Egypt

Email: yousrymi@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Endang Tri Wahyuni

Professor,

Department of Chemistry, Gadhah Mada University, Indonesia

Email: endang_triw@ugm.ac.id, endtriw@yahoo.com   

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/nK4agn

 

Dr. Olalekan David Adeniyi

Department of Chemical Engineering, 

Federal University of Technology, PMB 65, Minna, Nigeria

Email: o.adeniyi@futminna.edu.ng, lekanadeniyi2002@gmail.com,

Lekanadeniyi2002@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gadang Priyotomo

Lecturer,

Research Center for Metallurgy and Material, Indonesian Institute of Sciences,

Kawasan Puspiptek, Serpong, Tangerang,Indonesia

Email: gada001@lipi.go.id, gadangp@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.metalurgi.lipi.go.id/gadang-priyotomo-st/

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ronaldo Gonçalves dos Santos

Professor,

Department of Chemical Engineering, Centro Universitario da FEI, Brazil

Email: rgsantos@fei.edu.br

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nasifu Kerebba

Assistant Lecturer,

Department of Chemistry,

Makerere University, Kampala, Uganda

Email:  nkerebba@yahoo.com, nkerebba@gmail.com,

nkerebba@cns.mak.ac.ug

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Baki Hazer

Professor,

Department of Aircraft Airframe Engine Maintenance, Kapadokya University, Turkey

And

Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering & Nano Technology Engineering,

Bülent Ecevit University, Turkey

Email: bkhazer@beun.edu.tr, bkhazer@karaelmas.edu.tr, bhazer2@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Angelica Machi Lazarin

Associate Professor,

Department of Chemistry, State University of Maringa, Brazil

Email: amlazarin2@uem.br

Profile Link: http://www.pqu.uem.br/faculty

Short Biosketch

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.